Fine Dining is the cornerstone of any Ascot experience and integral to the delivery of every one of Ascot’s racedays throughout the year.

ON 5 is Ascot’s premier restaurant within the Queen Anne Enclosure. Contemporary in design, it offers a private balcony, roof terrace, spacious bar and spectacular views over the track from a panoramic window that spans it length, ideal for watching racing along the Straight Mile.

Enjoy a welcome drink and three-course à la carte menu, with guests assured the very best in terms of Fine Dining and ambiance. 

On5 Hospitality Prices 2019

Summer Mile Racing Weekend: Property Raceday | Fri 12th July: £242
Summer Mile Family Raceday | Sat 13th July: £232
QIPCO King George Friday | Sat 26th July: £242
QIPCO King George Saturday | Sat 27th July: Sold Out
Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup | Sat 10th August: £247
Festival of Food and Wine Friday | Fri 6th September: £242
Festival of Food and Wine Saturday | Sat 7th September: £232
Autumn Racing Weekend and Ascot Beer Festival Friday | Fri 4th October: £242
Autumn Racing Weekend and Ascot Beer Festival Saturday | Sat 5th October: £232
QIPCO British Champions Day
 | Sat 19th October: £334
Fireworks Spectacular Family Raceday | Sat 2nd November: £162
November Racing Weekend Friday | Fri 22nd November: £172
November Racing Weekend Saturday | Sat 23rd November: £142
Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Raceday | Fri 20th December: £177
Christmas Racing Weekend: Christmas Family Raceday | Sat 21st December: £142

All prices are excluding VAT
Enquire Now

Enquire Now

Jockey meet and greet

Together with the Injured Jockeys Fund (IJF), Ascot is delighted to offer the opportunity for all Fine Dining guests to meet a former jockey and ambassador of the IJF.

The jockey’s name will be available on your arrival at the restaurant. They will visit your table, talk through their riding equipment, provide you with an in-depth knowledge of the racing industry and talk through the day’s card, giving you a fantastic insight into the work that the IJF do.

For more information on the IJF please click here